I had my profile removed, why has my information been relisted on www.somewebsite.com?

Websites update their databases periodically, so your records may reappear on the same website, even after your profile has been removed; though if you’re lucky, perhaps not. OneRep.com takes your privacy seriously, and we see it as our solemn duty to continually monitor data broker websites, even after your profile has been removed. If we find your personal records relisted on any of the websites we monitor, we’ll immediately start the removal process on your behalf all over again.

The good news is, we often notice relisted profiles before Google has a chance to index them and resubmit opt-out requests on your behalf before your personal information appears in any search results.

Have more questions? Submit a request